Entertainment News

Madonna pronounces large international excursion together with UK date


Madonna has introduced a global excursion, together with dates in London, New York and Paris.

The singer introduced the inside track in a video starring well-known buddies together with Diplo, Jack Black, Lil Wayne, and Amy Schumer with a nod to her 1991 movie Reality or Dare.

Madonna: The Birthday celebration Excursion will talk over with 35 towns around the globe, kicking off in North The united states in July.

After stops in Chicago, Miami, LA and extra, the singer will then talk over with towns throughout Europe, together with a display in London’s O2 Arena on Saturday 24 October.

The “Like a Virgin” singer will then head onto the likes of Barcelona, Paris, and Stockholm.

The 64-year-old 12 months outdated will end her excursion in Amsterdam in December.

“I’m excited to discover as many songs as conceivable in hopes to present my enthusiasts the display they have got been looking ahead to,” stated Madonna.

Basic unencumber tickets will cross on sale at 10am (native time) on Friday 20 January and will likely be to be had here.

That is the primary time Madonna has toured since 2019, when she carried out throughout The united states and Europe to have fun her Madame X album.

The singer will likely be enjoying London’s O2 Enviornment in October

(Madonna)

THE CELEBRATION TOUR NORTH AMERICAN DATES:

Sat Jul 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Enviornment

Tue Jul 18 – Seattle, WA – Local weather Pledge Enviornment

Sat Jul 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Middle

Tue Jul 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Enviornment

Thu Jul 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Middle

Solar Jul 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Power Middle

Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Loan Fieldhouse

Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Enviornment

Mon. Aug 07 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Enviornment

Wed Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – United Middle

Solar Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Enviornment

Sat Aug 19 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell

Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – Madison Sq. Lawn

Thu Aug 24 – New York, NY – Madison Sq. Lawn

Wed Aug 30 – Boston, MA – TD Lawn

Sat Sep 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Enviornment

Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Enviornment

Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Enviornment

Sat Sep 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Enviornment

Wed Sep 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Middle

Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airways Middle

Thu Sep 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Middle ATX

Wed Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Enviornment

Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Middle

Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Cell Enviornment

THE CELEBRATION TOUR EUROPE DATES:

Sat Oct 14 – London, UK – The O2

Sat Oct 21 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis

Wed. Oct. 25 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Enviornment

Sat Oct 28 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2

Wed Nov 01 – Barcelona, ES – Palau Sant Jordi

Mon Nov 06 – Lisbon, PT – Altice Enviornment

Solar Nov 12 – Paris, FR – Accor Enviornment

Mon Nov 13 – Paris, FR – Accor Enviornment

Wed Nov 15 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Enviornment

Thu Nov 23 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Discussion board

Tue Nov 28 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Enviornment

Fri Dec 1 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button